Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bristol - The Falls

5 rating

Great place for a great haircut.

5 rating

Great cut every time

5 rating

Really like the online check-in for speeding up the process. Good staff. Clean. Relaxing place to watch TV and get a haircut.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Phillip N. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Great place for a great haircut."

5
Asbury L. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Great cut every time"

5
Darren M. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Really like the online check-in for speeding up the process. Good staff. Clean. Relaxing place to wa"

5
Dennis W. | April 21, 2019 Google

"I must say that the staff at this Sport Clips is way above and beyond in doing things right! I spent"

5
Dennis W. | April 21, 2019 Facebook

"The best ever! Jenn cuts my hair and always does an absolutely amazing job!! Doing the job right the"

1
David K. | March 31, 2019 Google

"I recently visited this establishment for the first time. Upon learning that I had never been to a S"

2
Michael L. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Sent my son for a haircut. He told them specifically to barely trim it, giving the ?stylist ? PAIGE "

1
Melanie L. | February 23, 2019 Facebook

"Anyone who has ever been to a Sports Clips knows that you sign specifying which stylist you want or "

1
Melanie H. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Just had my son in for a haircut. Long story short...we left without a haircut after waiting 40 minu"