Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bristol - The Falls

5 rating

Summer ROCKS. She cut and styled my hair better than anyone else that has ever touched my head. I will never go anywhere else and I?ll always ask for Summer!

4 rating

A little pricey but a good overall experience.

5 rating

Friendly Staff and great haircut

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Chase P. | January 14, 2020 Facebook

"Summer ROCKS. She cut and styled my hair better than anyone else that has ever touched my head. I wi"

4
Mitch R. | December 26, 2019 Google

"A little pricey but a good overall experience."

5
Austin J. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Friendly Staff and great haircut"

3
mark m. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Took my 12 year old and have him the VIP treatment without asking me and charged me for it"

5
Lucas S. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Only place my son will get his hair cut. Right Every time! Thank you!"

4
Jonathan H. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Quick service and a great haircut. Little pricy but pay extra for the convenience."

1
Matt T. | July 18, 2019 Google

"After 5 visits in the past year, I am done with this place!!! The last haircut I had was a disaster "

1
stan w. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Went in for haircut for grandson, signed in and waited 50 minutes without being acknowledged. Severa"

1
David E. | July 2, 2019 Google

"We drove an HR to get a hair cut and was turned away we arrived at seven o'clock.. This is very poor"

1
Justin R. | June 25, 2019 Google

"I have gave this place 3 chances. The prices of this place is expensive for the skill level of the s"