Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bristol - The Falls

1 rating

Visible needle marks on two stylists arms. I felt as if I was surrounded by panhandlers listening to the workers complain about not having money for the holidays. I was very uncomfortable during my service and when I was checked out, the lady who cut my hair audibly complained about the tip I left. Incredibly unprofessional. I’ll take my chances at Walmart.

1 rating

I wish I could leave a negative review. Unprofessional workers. Unkempt and using profanity in front of customers. Have these girls take a hygiene course. I will not be back.

1 rating

The hairdressers body odor was out of control and the haircut was horrible.

Rated 1.8 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
Ethan M. | December 21, 2019 Overall Experience

"Visible needle marks on two stylists arms. I felt as if I was surrounded by panhandlers listening to"

1
Jason O. | September 20, 2019 Overall Experience

"I wish I could leave a negative review. Unprofessional workers. Unkempt and using profanity in front"

1
John D. | August 6, 2019 Overall Experience

"The hairdressers body odor was out of control and the haircut was horrible."

5
Brent S. | June 3, 2019 Overall Experience

"Very professional and prompt service. The online check-in is seamless and Jenn provided the perfect"

1
Jan H. | May 6, 2019 Overall Experience

"My son got a better haircut when he used safety scissors on it when he was in kindergarten. Employee"

1
Jeff S. | April 28, 2019 Overall Experience

"Rude employees and piss poor excuses for barbers. I won’t be back. "

1
Pete j. | April 10, 2019 Overall Experience

"Save yourself some money and disappointment and do it yourself at home. At least at home I don’t hav"

1
Yusef R. | September 15, 2018 Overall Experience

"I’ve been to 5 different Sport Clips. I don’t understand why I cannot get just a cut and wash here. "

5
Matthew S. | May 10, 2018 Overall Experience

"Overall is a great experience. I give it two thumbs up. The stylist Arielle is great. Very professio"

1
R J. | December 16, 2017 Overall Experience

"Terrible ! Will not be back $40 for mine and my daughters hair to be cut , didn’t even get our hair "